You can return to the same bookmark as often as you want. It will not disappear after you use it, and will stay there until you either reset your book, or if you override your bookmark.
Articles in this section
- What are bookmarks?
- Will I keep the tokens that I earned if I return to a bookmark?
- If I purchase a premium choice and return before that choice with a bookmark, will I have to pay for it again?
- How many bookmarks can I use at a time?
- How often can I return to the same bookmark?
- What will happen if I place a bookmark in chapter 1 and return to it when I am already playing in chapter 3?